Contracts

Amee Bay, LLC has a number of contract vehicles available to provide U.S. Government clients access to a variety of our professional services. Information provided below will enable you to benefit from these services. If you have any questions, please contact us:

Contracts Manager:
Email: tsbcontracts@threesaintsbay.com
915 Commerce Circle
Hanahan, SC 29410
Phone: 843.725.6800
Fax: 843.725.6801

Professional Engineering Services 
Schedule 871

Contract GS-10F-0255V

GSA's Professional Engineering Services (PES) Schedule 871 provides a streamlined approach for federal agencies to access qualified firms in the engineering disciplines of mechanical, electrical, chemical, components of civil engineering, and sub-disciplines such as aerospace, nuclear, bioengineering, and marine architecture. Amee Bay is qualified in each of the following Special Item Numbers (SIN) listed below and specializes in marine applications.

Sin # SIN Name
871 1 Strategic Planning for Technology Programs/Activities
 871 2 Concept Development & Requirements Analysis
 871 3 System Design, Engineering & Integration
 871 4 Test & Evaluation
 871 5 Integrated Logistics Support
 871 6 Acquisition & Life Cycle Management

PES DOES NOT COVER: Architect / Engineering (A&E), and Design / Construction services as defined by the Brooks Act and in the Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) under FAR Part 36.


SeaPort-e

Task Orders

N00178-14-D-7602-NU0110

N00178-08-D-5336-EHP132


Task Order POC:
 
Elizabeth Fisher  - Amee Bay LLC
843-725-6800
elizabeth.fisher@ameebay.com

 

Team Members:

Name Company Logo/Web-site POC/Contact Information

B&L Machine & Fabrication

www.blmachine-fab.com

Gilbert Lozan
lili@blmachine-fab.com
703-853-1800 ext 105/103

Ocean Bay, LLC

 

www.oceanbayllc.com

Jennifer Osment

jennifer.osment@oceanbayllc.com

843-414-4116

Barling Bay, LLC

 

www.barlingbay.com

 

Jennifer Osment

jennifer.osment@barlingbay.com

Electric Motor & Contracting Co., Inc.


www.emc-co.com

Steve Garner

garner@emc-co.com

757-487-2121

Epilson Systems Solutions

 

www.epsilonsystems.com

Ralph Staples

rstaples@epsilonsystems.com

619-702-1700 x131

GCThornley, LLC

 

George Thornley
gcthornley@aol.com
215-370-6947

General Dynamics Information Tech Inc

www.gdit.com

Geoff Hopwood

geoff.hopwood@gdit.com

703-995-5385

Gibbs Cox

 

www.gibbscox.com

Thomas Schubert

tschubert@gibbscox.com

703-416-3646

Kiliuda Consulting, LLC

 

www.kiliuda.com

Gene Hughes

ghughes@kiliuda.com

301-956-2102

Life Cycle Engineering, Inc.

www.lce.com

Kellam White

contracts@lce.com
843-744-7110 ext 7324

LPI Technical Services

 

www.lipts.com

John McKenzie

jmckenzie@lpits.com

757-222-1865

McKean Defense Group

 

www.mckean-defense.com

Kim Leonard

kleonard@mckean-defense.com

301-752-1643

NDI Engineering Services

 

www.ndieng.com

Francis Walton

fwalton@ndieng.com

85-848-0033

QED Systems

 

www.qedsysinc.com

Lauren Pierce

lpierce@qedsysinc.com

757-490-5021

Woodward, Inc.

 

www.woodward.com

Andy Cullis

andy.cullis@woodward.com

970-498-3444

 

AN OLD HARBOR COMPANY
Staff Resources    Locations    Privacy Policy
2017 Amee Bay, LLC all rights reserved